Tweedehands

Dé gratis verkoopsite gericht op particulieren

boeken

Debbie Macomber - A Mother's Wish

Prijs: € 10,-

234 keer bekeken • Status: Actief

  • Soort boek:
  • Paperback
  • Staat:
  • Nieuw

Debbie Macomber - A Mother's Wish

Mira Books [ 9781848450660 ] 2012, paperback in Nieuwstaat. Engelstalig.

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Finding a soul-mate for a mother who deserves to be loved! Meg's teenage daughter, Lindsey, had the nerve to place a personal ad on her behalf - 'Wanted: Perfect Partner. I'm dating-shy, divorced and seeking a man with marriage in mind.' Worse, Steve Conlan, who answered the ad, was perfect, according to Lindsey. Did a teenage matchmaker get it right? Robin Masterton's young son, Jeff, thinks he needs a dog more than anything in the world. And there just happens to be one next door! But the friendly black Lab belongs to Cole Camden, the unfriendliest man in the neighbourhood. Still, Jeff persists - and ropes his mum in as the persuader. Perhaps there's a chance he'll have a dog, and a dad in time for Father's Day...Make time for friends. Make time for Debbie Macomber.

De prijs is excl de verzendkosten van 3,90 euro / b41

Reageer nu!

Contact-informatie

( Particulier )
11 jaar actief op Tweedehands.net
Bekijk alle advertenties

Noordwijk
(Zuid-Holland, Nederland)

Biedingen

Nog geen biedingen geplaatst

Opties voor deze advertentie

Advertentie van Tweedehands.net
Favorieten (0)